Ladybug Landscapes and Decorah Floral
0
906 S Mechanic St Decorah, IA 52101
LOCAL: (563) 387-0217
Shop
Customer Reviews
Ladybug Landscapes and Decorah Floral
Local Decorah, IA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Mar 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MN

Thank you for your personalized service and knowing that I can depend on you to deliver the very best!
Anita's Reply:
Date: Apr 07, 2020, 4:22 pm

Thank you for your review Michelle. We appreciate being able to help send flowers to your loved ones with complete confidence!! Take care---Anita
Date: Feb 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Since we order from out of state, we rely on what we hear about the flowers - Always Amazing and Beautiful flowers! Thank you Ladybug!
Anita Weis 's Reply:
Date: Feb 22, 2020, 6:49 pm

Hi Joanna! Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that you are satisfied with our flowers! Hope you have a great week! Anita
Date: Jan 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MI

Pleasant experience and wonderful service. Thank you!
Anita Weis's Reply:
Date: Feb 14, 2020, 10:54 am

Hi Donita, Thank you so much for your kind words! We are so glad that you were happy with our service at Decorah Floral! Hope you have a great day!
Date: Sep 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Excellent, and very personal customer service whether it be in the owner’s shop, or on the phone.
Anita Weis's Reply:
Date: Nov 10, 2019, 3:49 pm

Hi Debra! Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad you feel that way about our business! Hope you have a great rest of your day! - Anita
Date: Jun 19, 2019
Name:

State/Province:WI

Was not happy with the arrangement. Nothing like the photo.
Anita Weis's Reply:
Date: Jun 20, 2019, 5:12 pm

Good afternoon, Thank you for the comment. We appreciate the feedback. I just want to clarify that you did order the Alluring Alstroemeria bouquet? If so, the recipe calls for a minimum of 14 stems of three different colors of the alstoemeria, leather leaf, and a 7" clear vase. We just want to make sure we are talking about the same arrangement which you ordered. Thank you for your response. Anita Weis
Date: May 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

I was an fast and easy way to send flowers to a funeral in an area far from home. All worked well.
Anita Weis (Owner)'s Reply:
Date: Aug 19, 2019, 10:48 am

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy you had a good experience with Decorah Floral!
Date: Mar 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:MN

I really appreciate being able to order online. You quick service is greatly appreciated! The flowers were Absolutely Beautiful! Thanks!
Anita Weis (owner)'s Reply:
Date: Aug 19, 2019, 10:50 am

Hi Michelle! We love that the online ordering worked for you! Glad you enjoyed the flowers! Thank you for the review!!
Date: Mar 17, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IA

Excellent service. Received the most beautiful bouquet of cut flowers. Received a call to make sure I would be home to receive them and then immediate delivery.
Anita Weis (owner)'s Reply:
Date: Aug 19, 2019, 10:53 am

Hi Lorraine! We are so glad you loved your flowers! It is always a joy to know that our flowers bring people such joy! Thank you for the review!!
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province:AR

Always amazing arrangements! the staff really listens and always delivers the most beautiful flowers, I recommend Decorah Floral when you want the freshest most amazing arrangements delivered.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Decorah, IA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Instagram Yelp

Ladybug Landscapes and Decorah Floral
906 S Mechanic St
Decorah, IA. 52101
Local: (563) 387-0217

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at

Instagram